Events

Summer term 2021 events

Friday 23 April – St Georges Day

Friday 30 April – May Day Celebrations

Monday 3 May – Pre-school is closed Bank Holiday

Week beginning Tuesday 4 May - Numbers week – in aid to support NSPCC

Thursday 6 May – Pre-school closed for voting.

Wednesday 12 May - End of Ramadam (Eid-ul-Fitr)

Friday 14 May – Pyjama Drama

Week beginning 17 May – Healthy Living week

Wednesday 19 May – Parents stay and play session

Week beginning 24 May – Super Hero week.

Week beginning 31 May – Half Term

Friday 11 June – Queens birthday celebrations

Friday 18 June – Fathers Day. Parents stay and play session

Monday 21 June – Summer Solstice

Week beginning 28 June – PANTS week.

Thursday 1 July -Parents stay and play session

Week beginning 5 July – Alice in Wonderland week

Thursday 8 July - Alice in Wonderland Tea Party

Friday 9 July – Graduation 2021 End of year disco (after pre-school has closed)

Monday 12 July – Sports Day

Wednesday 14 July – Summer trip for all children

Friday 16 July – End of term

All dates and events correct at the time of printing. Events may be cancelled due the local restrictions during Covid19 Pandemic.